Click to Home
Click to Home
Go To Search
EMS Council, NW Georgia Region 1
County Representatives
Murray County sends two representatives to the EMS Council, Region 1 of northwest Georgia. Our two current representatives are Larry Ballew and Mike Etheridge, and both terms expire in 2013. Representatives are appointed by the county governing authority.

P.O. Box 1129  |  Chatsworth, Georgia 30705  |  Ph: (706) 695-2413  |  Fx: (706) 695-8721