The courts are closed on these holidays:

  • New Year's Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Presidents Day (Murray County only)
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Veterans Day (Murray County only)
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Day after Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day
  • Day after Christmas Day

View the 2021 Master Calendar

View the 2022 Master Calendar