Treatment and Accountability Courts

About the Program

The Conasauga Judicial Circuit operates three accountability courts:

Drug Court which began in 2002

Domestic Violence Court which began in 2014 

Mental Health Court which began in 2018

The Treatment Courts are administered by the Treatment Court Administrator. More information about these courts may be found on the Whitfield County website